NJ   NY   PA   FL

CONTACT US
STONEBRIDGE TITLE SERVICES INC.
322 RT 46 WEST, PARSIPPANY NJ 07054

 
NEW JERSEY

PHONE: 973.882.0421
FAX : 973.882.0914
888-NJ-TITLE 877-NJ-FAXES
NJTITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM

NEW YORK

PHONE: 212. 431.5617
FAX : 212..431.5617
877-NY-TITLE 877-NY-FAXES
NYTITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM

PENNSYLVANIA

PHONE: 267-639-0988
PATITLE@STONEBRIDGETITLE.COM

ALL OTHER STATES
PHONE: 888-882-0421

 

The Logo | Commercial Properties | Key Personnel | Strategic Alliances

About the Stonebridge Logo

The Stonebridge has long been recognized as a symbol of strength, stability and durability. And, these are just the qualities that Stonebridge Title wanted to convey when the Owners’ Bruce Dostal and Cesare Stefanelli chose a Stonebridge as the primary component of the company’s logo. “We Bridge the Gap in Real Estate Closings”

Selective Transactions Insured by Stonebridge

  • Heldrich Center - New Brunswick, NJ
  • Hotel, Conference Center, Garage with Subterranean and Air rights for condo's center
  • Rutgers University -New Brunswick, NJ College Hall Dorms
  • Rutgers University -Newark, NJ College Business Center
  • Harley Davidson - Kinnelon, NJ Motorcycle Headquarters
  • Wayne Ford Dodge - Wayne, NJ Car Dealership
  • Promenade- Long Branch, NJ Beach Club
  • Boston Market- Sussex, NJ Franchise Company
  • Kean University- Union, NJ Administrative Office
  • Classic Homes- Hillsborough, NJ 400 Unit Residential Home Site

back to top

Key Personnel

Bruce Dostal
bruce@stonebridgetitle.com
Founder & President
 
Lou Ann DeZao
louann@stonebridgetitle.com
Executive Director Marketing
Valerie Galante
Valerie@stonebridgetitle.com
Chief Financial Officer
Kathy Nugent
Kathy@stonebridgetitle.com
Chief Title Officer
Janet Urso
janet@stonebridgetitle.com
Manager: Real Estate Closing
Jane Luciano.
jane@stonebridgetitle.com
Office Administrator
Bruce Dostal
bruce@stonebridgetitle.com
Commercial Title Officer

back to to

Strategic Alliances

Stonebridge Real Estate Services LLC is interested in developing strategic partnerships with companies from various segments of the real estate market when those partnerships offer the opportunity for growth and profitability.
To learn more about strategic alliances with Stonebridge Title or any of the Stonebridge Real Estate Services companies, please contact: Bruce Dostal at 973.882.0421.

 

 

  Design by YourCyberPresence.com
Home | Forms | Services | About Us | Order | Calculators